TV – You Should Be Watching…

After last months surprisingly well-received post about the telly-goggling I’ve been doing (my readership is much brighter than I’d previously given it credit for, it seems. Only joking, you’re clearly a bunch of geniuses. I mean , you’re here, right?) I thought I’d just drop another telly-related post into the usual cinema-related waffling.


As we enter prime-time for prime-time, if you’re not watching this stuff, you’re not really watching. If so, then get thee to a Hollyoaks episode, vermin!

GREAT

Mr Robot – I mean, really, why are you still here, you should be watching this right now!


True Detective – A shaky start and some questionable casting made Season Two a bit difficult to start with, but sticking with it works wonders.



GOOD


Extant

The Whispers

The Strain

 

THE JURY IS STILL OUT

American Horror Story: Hotel

Fargo 

from Blogger http://ift.tt/1JzhSp3
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

