Last Post from the Kitchen Table

So I’m moving out tomorrow (later today, actually, as its past midnight already) and just wanted to make a post to mark the occasion. It’s not movie related particularly, but if I don’t do something on here, this rather unfortunate event that marks the end of the worst period of my life so far will just disappear into the ether, and that would never do. So, as if to mark the event with a song, you know the drill, clicky clicky;

Goodbye house. It’s been truly horrible at times. I never should have accepted that bet (even if I did win it).
On the plus side, there will be less venomous bitching and more cheese puffs, not to mention more lovely content for you all to gawp at. Just give me a day or two to find my feet. I know I left them here somewhere.

from Blogger http://ift.tt/1pvsTBM
via IFTTT

Leave a Reply

